SfmS_tag

Tel: 01795 429 310

Mob: 07742 359 384

Email: info@sweetsformysweet.co.uk

sweets for my sweet logo

Fun Food hire for corporate events, weddings and parties.

twitter-logo-small facebook small you tube small pinterest logo instagram_logo

2019

 

Sunday 29th September 2019:  The Hop Farm. TN12 6PY.

 

Sunday 20th October 2019: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

 

 

 

2020

 

Sunday 5th January 2020: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

 

Sunday 26th January 2020: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

 

Sunday 23rd February 2020:  The Hop Farm. TN12 6PY.

 

Sunday 26th April 2020: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

 

Sunday 7th June 2020: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

 

Sunday 6th September 2020: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

 

Sunday 4th October 2020:  The Hop Farm. TN12 6PY.

 

Sunday 18th October 2020: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

Wedding Shows

Below is a list of exhibitions we're attending.

Please come and see us to discuss your personal requirements further.

wedding-experience-logo wedding-experience-logo wedding show Jan 2018 SfmS_tag