Wedding Shows

Below is a list of exhibitions we're attending.

Please come and see us to discuss your personal requirements further

2020

Saturday 8th August 2020: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

Sunday 9th August 2020: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

Sunday 6th September 2020: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

 

Sunday 4th October 2020:  The Hop Farm. TN12 6PY.

Sunday 18th October 2020: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

Sunday 15th November 2020: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

Proudly Exhibiting.png

2021

 

Sunday 3rd January 2021: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

 

Sunday 24th January 2021: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

 

Sunday 28th February 2021: The Hop Farm. TN12 6PY.

 

Sunday 25th April 2021:  The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

 

Sunday 6th June 2021: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

Sunday 5th September 2021: The Hop Farm. TN12 6PY.

Sunday 19th September 2021: Hilton Maidstone. ME14 5AA.

Sunday 17th October 2021: The Kent Showground, Detling. ME14 3JF.

SfmS_tag_large.png

Tel: 01795 429310

Mob: 07742 359384

Email:  info@sweetsformysweet.co.uk

  • Black Instagram Icon

Company Reg:  06809257

VAT  Reg: 125791013